Articles on: Credits & Billing

Do I keep my credits once my subscription is cancelled?

No. If you cancel your subscription, your credits will be reset to 0 at the end of the billing period.


💡 Tip: If your needs can vary a lot over time and you don’t want to be constantly juggling with downgrades/upgrades, think about using yearly subscription! In yearly subscription, you get all your credits upfront and can use all your credits as desired over a year instead of a single month.

Updated on: 22/08/2023

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!