Articles on: Credits & Billing

I'd like to downgrade to a lower plan

If you do not need as many credits you are getting under your current subscription, in other words, you need less credits monthly , or you are willing to pay less, you can downgrade any moment by using the downgrade button on your Subscription page.

What happens once you downgrade?
Nothing changes immediately
On your next renewal, you will get an updated amount of credits according to your new plan

Updated on: 12/09/2023

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!